2015 NCAA Division I College Softball World Series TV Schedule

2015 NCAA Division I Softball Women’s College World Series TV Schedule

Eight teams have battled their way through the Division I College Softball Super Regionals and won a bid for the national title at the 2015 NCAA Division I College Softball World Series. Thursday, May 28, in Oklahoma City, the final eight teams will begin their quest for the ultimate crown in college softball. The competition is expected to be well-matched, with five SEC teams, one Big Ten team and two PAC-12 teams. This is the first time since 1999 that five schools from the same conference will compete in the WCWS.  This year’s format will be double elimination in bracket play and then best of three in the final championship series.

Thursday’s opening games will be #1 Florida vs. #8 Tennessee, #5 LSU vs. #4 Auburn, #3 Michigan vs. #6 Alabama, #7 UCLA vs. #2 Oregon. Florida is the 2014 defending champion.

All games will be carried by the ESPN networks. Check the 2015 NCAA Division I College Softball World Series TV Schedules here.



Date Time
Game Network

Thurs, May 28

9 am PST
Noon EST
GAME 1:
#1 Florida vs. #8 Tennessee
ESPN
11:30 am PST
2:30 pm EST
GAME 2:
#4 Auburn vs. #5 LSU
ESPN
4 pm PST
7 pm EST
GAME 3:
#3 Michigan vs. #6 Alabama
ESPN2
6:30 pm PST
9:30 pm EST
GAME 4:
#2 Oregon vs. #7 UCLA
ESPN2

Fri, May 29

updated

4 pm PST
7 pm EST
GAME 5:
Florida vs. LSU
ESPN2
 updated 6:30 pm PST
9:30 pm EST
GAME 6:
Michigan vs. UCLA
ESPN2

Sat, May 30

updated

4 pm PDT
7 pm EDT
GAME 7:
Tennessee vs. Auburn
ESPN2
 updated 11:30 am PST
2:30 pm EST
GAME 8:
Alabama vs. Oregon
ESPN
 updated 4 pm PST
7 pm EST
GAME 9:
Auburn vs. UCLA
ESPN
 updated 6:30 pm PST
9:30 pm EST
GAME 10:
Alabama vs. LSU
ESPN

Sun, May 31

10 am PST
1 pm EST
GAME 11:
Florida vs. Auburn
ESPN
 updated 12:30 pm PST
3:30 pm EST
GAME 12:
Michigan vs. Game 10 winner
ESPN
4 pm PST
7 pm EST
GAME 13:
Game 11 winner vs. Game 11 loser (if game 11 was first loss for that team)
ESPNU
6:30 pm PST
9:30 pm EST
GAME 14:
Game 12 winner vs. Game 12 loser (if game 12 was first loss for that team)
ESPNU

Mon, June 1

5 pm PST
8 pm EST
FINALS- GAME 1:
Florida vs. Michigan
ESPN2

Tues, June 2

5 pm PST
8 pm EST
FINALS-GAME 2:
Florida vs. Michigan
ESPN

Wed, June 3

5 pm PST
8 pm EST
(if necessary): Florida vs. Michigan ESPN

 


Zepp


All times are eastern and pacific unless noted different and game schedules are subject to change.

Check local listings.